Resolving to change the way I operate day to day. 

Realising that the way so many people are using social media is just another Kansas City Shuffle. 

While you’re all looking left(absorbed in your phone-not really living), to the right, your life is passing you by and decisions are being made that you’re either numb or blind to but that affect you. 

The same reason I tried to not partake in the overuse of alcohol for those few years and the reading I did around it rings true with this general obsession and dedication to an often empty activity. 

Going to try to use it only for my benefit. Spend more time writing for myself (the above is a diary) and verbalising more general less personal ideas here when I’m not otherwise engaging with my life and work and the lives of those I love. 

